Well, I’m back! I’ve decided to hold off on the name change until I stumble upon something I really love. Also, how could I possibly resist blogging about this ridic weather we are having in New York. Being in the city today is pretty unbearable at 95 degrees, but there is a lot of adorable summer fashion to look at as you people watch… in the shade. Here is the perfect mix of items for a day like today. Don’t bother with the makeup, apply St. Tropez tanning mousse then shower and throw on some Nars bronzer, Mac lipstick in Impassioned, a strapless brightly colored dress, wedges, two simple accessories and you’re ready to go!

Summer Days
1. Mac lipstick in “Impassioned” 2. Nars bronzer in “Laguna” 3. Marlena feather dress 4. Sam Edelman wedges 5. St. Tropez tanning mousse 6. House of Harlow cocktail ring 7. Tiger Lily necklace

