Tags

, , , , , , ,

As a huge fan of Pinterest I never thought I’d be saying this, but I think it has met its match. The wedding world is being taken over by Lover.ly; an extremely well curated crop of some of the best wedding images from the likes of Elizabeth Messina. Plus, with partners like Grey Likes Weddings, Inspired By This, and Sparkle & Hay they really couldn’t go wrong. This is just one example of the kind of image you’d expect to find on Loverly. You’ll be creating “batches” of images like these. So gorgeous!

I’m extremely excited to have my access code, and I’ve become obsessed with putting together a few “batches” of wedding inspiration. As soon as it’s fully released this is going to become THE place for brides and, as Loverly calls the rest of us “wedding enthusiasts”. We’ve all seriously underestimated how fantastic it is to be able to look up inspiration by specific category (like save the dates, menus, flowers and dresses just to name a few). I can’t wait for you all to try it but in the meantime check out Loverly’s Facebook for updates!

