Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love the idea of having a shower that celebrates all things girly. If you aren’t having your fiance and his friends attend, I say go all the way. The wedding is about celebrating you and your fiance as a couple, but the shower is about celebrating you! Because I rather enjoy the color pink, I chose to show you pink details that I absolutely love for a shower. Like this frilly dress that I’m head over heels in love with.

Now, onto party details. Pink flowers when done well can be absolutely gorgeous. Mix textures and pink tones and you will have amazing centerpieces that can be a DIY the night before. I promise, it won’t be too hard! One of my favorite drinks is pink lemonade. I can’t even handle how cute it looks in these mason jars with personalized labels and pink striped straws. Also, adding elements like cotton candy or little “poofs” of flowers on cake stands can give the party a really fun atmosphere. Keep in mind if you aren’t a pink fan, all of this can be easily transitioned into a color you love!

{1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10}

