Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Superbowl Sunday! GO GIANTS! I can’t wait to watch this game sporting my Giant’s tee complete with a huge “CRUUUUUUUUUUUZ” on the back. Yes, I’m that person. I also want to make sure I let you all know I went a little crazy with the Jason Wu for Target collection. By crazy I mean staying up until 3:00am buying online and then getting up at 7:30am to head over to the store. I couldn’t help myself, everything in that collection is absolutely adorable!

Yesterday, I found out via a gender reveal party (best idea ever) that good friends of mine are having a baby boy!!! Naturally, this means that I’m obsessing over how they will decorate the nursery. Here are my favorite nursery ideas… I love how everything is so tiny and cute!

{1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8}

