Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Wedding Wednesday! Let’s talk about honeymoons. Every time I have a vision of the wedding I would love to have, the vision of my dream honeymoon changes. If I had a wedding in the Spring, I’d love to tour around Europe. If I had a wedding in the winter (NYE for instance, my latest obsession) I’d love to go somewhere tropical. Over the years, I’ve “decided” on somewhere around 20 different honeymoon destinations. Andrew has not been involved in any of these, so I’m sure things will change when this is actually happening. I can almost guarantee my actual destination will not be on this list… but here are my top 5, this week.

Le Meridien, Bora Bora

The Ritz Carlton, Hawaii

Hotel Caruso, Amalfi Coast

Le Manoir aux Quat’ Saisons, England

St. Regis, Mallorca

