Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We’re moving TOMORROW and I can’t believe how quickly everything came together. I’m super excited for this new step in our lives and can’t wait for it to begin. I’m also pretty happy with how the living room is coming together. We don’t have the budget to buy everything under the sun (and it wouldn’t be fun if we did) so it’s great when we can score an awesome tv stand, two white and gray chevron pillows, and a black and white striped area rug at Home Goods to mix in with our gorgeous West Elm framed coffee table. It’s the little things. I hope Hoboken is ready to welcome us tomorrow, because I’m ready to be there!

It’s been a little while since I’ve done a weekly fave post so I definitely owe you guys one! Here are some of my favorite pins from this past week:

I.II.III.IV.V

