Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I can’t believe how long I’ve been gone. Despite my last very quick post, I’ve been MIA since the beginning of August. Market week just ended and with two weeks with clients and one week of prep I didn’t have many nights that work ended before 10. A lot went on in the past few weeks though. I had the opportunity to take my clients to a few great places including Balthazar, Mercer Kitchen, SoHo Park, 230 Fifth, and of course Magnolia Bakery. Here are some instagram (@glitterandgoldblog) photos of the last couple of weeks.

Notice the new computer? Yesterday I was able to get to the store before catching the train back to Hoboken and grab the computer I’ve had my eye on for a while now. I can’t wait to actually blog on a real computer again. Using my iPad was getting a little bit crazy. Hope to see you guys a lot more in the very near future!

