Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Fall is quickly approaching in NYC and so is Fashions Night Out which means there’s a lot of pre-fall shopping to do. Have you planned your night yet? If not, head on over to the website and print out your map… it’s a life saver the night of the events!

I’m a planner, I always have been and always will be; it’s in my blood. Obviously I’ve had visions of a fall wardrobe floating through my head for months now. Filled with cozy jackets and hats and a whole lot of black. I tried very hard this summer to fill my wardrobe with color so now I can’t wait to snuggle back into some of my favorite pieces fit for the crisp fall air. Here are some of my absolute favorites for fall. Obviously many (ahem Helmut Lang coat) of these things are out of reach for many of us including myself, but I’ll certainly be using this as inspiration when I head out shopping next week. What are your must haves for fall? Is there a particular trend you just can’t wait to try?

Fall Favorites
